CONNECT GROUPS
Connect Groups
WOMEN
 
Darcy James
First Thursday @ 7:00pm
613-1205
djames2911@gmail.com
 
April Rockett
Tuesday @7:00 pm
416-2837
arockett30@gmail.com
 
Janette Percin
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
730-8428
janettedodo@yahoo.com
 
Connie Johnson
Thursday @ 7:00pm
404-697-5261
givinglordthanks@yahoo.com
 
Marietta Parker
Saturday @ 11:00am
792-1899
mparker@christianworshipcenter.com

 
MEN
 
Robert Harris
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
542-0395
roberttrumaneharris@yahoo.com

 
Bryan Sampson
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
985-445-9331
bsampson211@gmail.com
[ages 20-30]
 
Keith “Skip” Fox
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
318-446-5965
kfox@bop.gov
 
Sam Duncan
Thursday @ 6:30pm
334-202-1456
samuel.ducan@live.com
 
Matt Rockett
Saturday @ 10:00am
880-4600
mattrockett@gmail.com

 
YOUTH
 
Pastors Matt & Angie Shearin
Tuesday @ 6:30pm
442-1700 / 792-9162
matt.shearin@christianworshipcenter.com
 

 
YOUNG ADULTS
 
Sherman & Latory Desselle
Friday @ 7:00pm
308-6558
sldesselle@gmail.com
[Ages 18-30]

 
Melissa Berthelot
Sunday @ 1:00pm
504-201-1631
mel.berth20@gmail.com
[Ladies ages 20-30]
 
Brandon Estrada & Torie LeBlanc
Tuesday @ 7:30pm
214-842-0123 / 985-856-9828
b.estrada7@yahoo.com
[Lousiana College]
 
 
ELITE [50+]
 
Jimmy & Lois Harris
Tuesday @ 6:30pm
541-6098 / 229-7597
jlharris9352@gmail.com

 
 OPEN TO ALL

 
Jay & Dawn Govender
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
445-7903 / 229-8254
jay.govendor@gmail.com
 
Greg & Jermina White
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
504-669-3429
manintheword@gmail.com