CONNECT GROUPS
Connect Groups
WOMEN
 
 
April Rockett
Tuesday @7:00 pm
416-2837
arockett30@gmail.com
Call for location
 
Janette Percin
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
730-8428
janettedodo@yahoo.com
 
Connie Johnson
Thursday @ 7:00pm
404-697-5261
givinglordthanks@yahoo.com
 
Marietta Parker
Saturday @ 11:00am
792-1899
mparker@christianworshipcenter.com

 
MEN
 
Robert Harris
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
542-0395
roberttrumaneharris@yahoo.com

 
Bryan Sampson
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
985-445-9331
bsampson211@gmail.com
[ages 20-30]
 
Keith “Skip” Fox | Sam Duncan
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
446-5965 / 334-202-1456
kfox@bop.gov / samuel.ducan@live.com
 
Matt Rockett
Saturday @ 10:00am
880-4600
mattrockett@gmail.com

 
YOUTH
 
Pastors Matt & Angie Shearin
Tuesday @ 6:30pm
442-1700 / 792-9162
matt.shearin@christianworshipcenter.com
 

 
YOUNG ADULTS
 
Sherman & Latory Desselle
Friday @ 7:00pm
709-4408
sldesselle@gmail.com
[Ages 18-30]

 
Melissa Berthelot
Sunday @ 4:00pm
504-201-1631
mel.berth20@gmail.com
 
 
ELITE [50+]
 
Jimmy & Lois Harris
Tuesday @ 6:30pm
541-6098 / 229-7597
jlharris9352@gmail.com

 
 OPEN TO ALL

 
Jay & Dawn Govender
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
445-7903 / 229-8254
jay.govendor@gmail.com
 
Greg & Jermina White
Tuesday @ 7:00pm
504-669-3429
manintheword@gmail.com